ImagineGnat

Today I am introducing a topic that I expect over the year(s) will become a featured column here at imaginegnat.com.  I often get the question “what camera do you use while riding” or “how do you carry your camera while riding?”.   These questions come up a lot and quite honestly, the answer to those questions really depends on my plan for the day and my expected use for any images I might capture. Those two things drive what camera, or tool, I carry as well as how I carry it. Today I am going to dig into my small camera that I often carried in 2013, a Fuji X20 compact point and shoot.

Fuji courtesy of FujifilmsFuji courtesy of Fujifilms

Part of me writing this is because I recently read a post at http://www.stevehuffphoto.com about a reader who loved his Fuji X20. It made me look back to see just what I…

View original post 882 more words

