Endless Light and Love

image

 

My Dear Friends, welcome to My Spiritual Journey Part 6, this post will bring us to a point in time in my journey about 1 year ago. I will endeavour to bring it up-to date as soon as I can get the time. This post is to tell you about two amazing connections and meetings I had with two renowned clairvoyants.

An encounter with a Japanese clairvoyant and Aura Artist.

 

A Japanese friend of mine in Shanghai mentioned they knew that a very talented clairvoyant was visiting from Japan and asked would I like to meet her? A couple of days later I was sitting in an apartment kitchen with this lady from Japan, she could not speak English or Chinese so we had another Japanese lady sit with us and translate what Nami (The ladies name) was saying during our session together. I just sat at the…

View original post 1,024 more words

